Skip to main content

Newly Elected Board of Governors Members!

You are here

Congratulations to the newly elected AESS Board of Governors Members, who will serve for the 2019 - 2021 term. 

BoG (2019-2021)

BoG (2019-2021); Outstanding Organizational Leadership Award Chair, AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2019); IEEE Fellow; Technical Operations Education Coordinator

BoG (2019-2021); VP Publications (2019-2020); AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2019); IEEE Fellow

BoG (2019-2021); VP Industry Relations (2020)

BoG (2019-2021); BoG (2016-2018); Editor-in-Chief, Transactions on AES; IEEE Fellow

BoG (2019-2021); BoG (2016-2018); Secretary (2018-2021); President (2010-2011);; International Director, Italy, Western Europe; IEEE Aerospace Conference Rep; Armed Forces Communications & Electronic Association (AFCEA) Liaison; IEEE Fellow

Bog (2019-2021); BoG (2016-2018); VP Industry Relations (2018); IEEE Life Fellow

BoG (2019-2021); BoG (2016-2018); AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2019); Chapter Chair Liaison (2017); IEEE Fellow

Field of Interest

“The field of interest shall be the organization, systems engineering, design, development, integration, and operation of complex systems for space, air, ocean, or ground environments. These systems include but are not limited to navigation, avionics, mobile electric power and electronics, radar, sonar, telemetry, military, law-enforcement, automatic test, simulators, and command and control."


Technology Navigator  Spectrum  


Enter the characters shown in the image.