Skip to main content

2019 IEEE AESS Election Results Term 2020-2022

You are here

The results are in and the following candidates have been elected for the three-year term 1 January 2020 - 31 December 2022. Congratulations to all!

William Dale Blair

Fabiola Colone

Fulvio Gini

Wolfgang Koch

Kathleen A. Kramer

George T. Schmidt

Field of Interest

“The field of interest shall be the organization, systems engineering, design, development, integration, and operation of complex systems for space, air, ocean, or ground environments. These systems include but are not limited to navigation, avionics, mobile electric power and electronics, radar, sonar, telemetry, military, law-enforcement, automatic test, simulators, and command and control."


Technology Navigator  Spectrum  


Enter the characters shown in the image.