Skip to main content

Contacts - All

You are here

M. F. Toups
William Fishbein
Jindrich Dunik
Yonina Eldar BoG (2019-2021)
F. L. Lyons AESS Past Chairman 1965
Francesco Fioraneli
Erwin C. Gangl Awards Chair; Pioneer Award Chair; Pioneer Award Chair; Judith Resnik Award Chair; NAECON Rep; Assoc. of Old Crows Rep; AESS Magazine Contributing Editor; 2016 Nominations & Appointments Committee; Life Fellow
Magne Mandt
Jack L. Walker
Merrill Skolnik
Dimitrios Efstathiou Greece Section Jt. Chapter Chair
Dennis Hecht
Charles Trimble
Giovanna E. Ramirez Columbia Section Chapter Chair
Judy Scharmann AESS Executive Assistant; AESS Networking and Mentoring Coordinator
Bill Correll, Jr.
Yilong Lu International Director, Singapore
Michael J. Steiner
Susan Pope Director, Department of Space Instrumentation of Southwest Research Institute
Roaldje Nadjiasngar
Davide Dardari
Brinda Chotaliya
George (Fred) A. Wright Cyber Security Panel Chair
William A. Skillman
G. B. Chattedi
Russell K. Raney
Leonardo M. Millefiori
Mieczyslaw "Mitch" M. Kokar
Thomas W. Kerslake
Laila Fabi Moreira BoG (2019-2020)
Michael C. Wicks BoG (2019-2021); BoG (2016-2018); Chapter Chair Liaison (2017); AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2020-2022); IEEE Fellow
Thomas Gietzold
William P. Walsh
Rodney S. Rougelot
Naresh Chand North Jersey Section Chapter Chair
Giambattista Gruosso Aerospace Systems Integration Engineering Panel Secretary
Petre Stoica
Lakshay Narula
Reza Dizaji IEEE International Carnahan Conference On Security Technology; IEEE-USA, Communication & Information Technical Policy
Luke Rosenberg AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2020-2022)
Marco Martorella Research/Lecturer Fellow, Department of Information Engineering
Eli Brookner IEEE Boston AESS Chapter Chair (2015-2016); Radar Systems Panel Emeritus Member; AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2020-2022)
Edmund Brekke
Brittian Gimbel Executive Assistant
Stewart Baily AESS Past President 1988-1989
Robert Fonod Associate Editor, Transactions on AES
Tom Bowman AESS Magazine Associate Editor (Areas of Specialty: Ground Systems, Vision Systems, Electronics)
David Altaratz
Robert M. Gagliardi
Felix Goldenberg
Ji Wu Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2018)
Nariman Firoozy Chapter Chair
Jerrold S. Petrofsky
Sarana Tse Undergraduate Student Representative (2020-2021)
Gary Balas Aerospace Control & Guidance Sys Panel Chair
Stephen Blanchette
Pietro Finocchio
J. Barrie Billingsley
Jesús García Herrero Spain Section Chapter Chair
Masafumi Miyatake
K. R. Pattipati
Eddie Crow
D. R. Gosselin
George M. Kirkpatrick
Michael Feldmann
Howard H. Ge
J. I. Elliot AESS Past Chairman 1963
Jane Buckingham
Steve E. Watkins AESS Magazine Education Representative
Stanislaw Popowski
Yuri Abramovich International Director, Eastern Europe
Kamal Sarabandi
Luis Valtierra Guadalajara Section Chapter Chair
Moeness G. Amin Director of the Center for Advanced Communications
Joseph Kilpatrick
Philipp Wojaczek Young Professionals Representative (2020)
Mark E. Davis BoG (2018-2020); President-Elect (2020-2021); BoG (2015-2017); VP Conferences (2016-2018); AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2020-2022); IEEE Fellow
Stéphane Kemkemian
Luis Riesco
Alberto Moreira
Ashwin Kadkol
Moe Win
Ganesh Subramanian
Mirko Antonini
Jerrold Petrosfsky
P. K. A. Menon
Stephen L. Johnston
Andrew Newman
James Llinas
Leon P. Gefert
Julie Ann Jackson
Jeannine Siviy Systems Council Rep
Carlos Insaurralde
John Glass Associate Editor of Student Highlights
Paul G. Steffes
Christopher Geiger Orlando Section Chapter Chair
Roberto Sabatini Deputy Chair, Avionics Systems Panel (2019-present); IEEE TAES Technical Editor for Avionics (2015-present); AESS Systems Magazine Associate Editor (2016-present); IEEE Senior Member; AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2020-2022)
Alex B. Gershman
Alexander Charlish
Reece H. Lumsden

Field of Interest

“The field of interest shall be the organization, systems engineering, design, development, integration, and operation of complex systems for space, air, ocean, or ground environments. These systems include but are not limited to navigation, avionics, mobile electric power and electronics, radar, sonar, telemetry, military, law-enforcement, automatic test, simulators, and command and control."


Technology Navigator  Spectrum  


Enter the characters shown in the image.