Skip to main content

Contacts - award recipient

You are here

Sumeetpal Singh
William J. Caputi, Jr.
Giuseppe A. Fabrizio President (2018-2019); AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2018); International Director, Australia; IEEE Fellow
William L. Melvin
Charles R. Carter
Surendra Pal AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2018)
Robert C. Hammett
Chee Chong
Yvonne Brill
Guanrong Chen
Timothy Carey
Prentiss N. Robinson
Joseph C. O'Connell
Robin A. Dillard
Bahar J. Uttam
Joe Khalife
Leslie J. Deutsch
E. M. Adam
Maria S. Greco VP Publications (2018); AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2018); IEEE Fellow
Teh-Ho Tao
John W. Betz
Thomas Brehard
Nick Whiteley
David Atlas
Mike D. Turley
Fulvio Gini BoG (2017-2019); Awards Co-Chair; Fellows Search Committee (2018); IEEE Fellow
Gary Vrokovnik
Sudhakar K. Rao
Rand Hulsing
Elisa Shahbazian
Not Awarded
B. W. Parkinson
Karl Gerlach
Robert M. Gagliardi
John W. Sheppard
A. J. Van Dierendonck
Fred Aronowitz
Douglas K. Waineo
Yaakov Bar-Shalom
Erwin C. Gangl Awards Chair; Pioneer Award Chair; Pioneer Award Chair; Judith Resnik Award Chair; NAECON Rep; Assoc. of Old Crows Rep; AESS Magazine Contributing Editor; 2016 Nominations & Appointments Committee; Life Fellow
Ron Mahler
Dr. Kevin R. Kolodziejski
Jean-Pierre LeCadre
Kam Lau
William Skillman
Karl C. Gerlach
James Ward
Robert C. Hansen
Daniele Mortari
Mark T. Fennel
Myron C. Kayton
Ronald B. Schroer
Not Awarded
D. Lawrence
William G. Bath
Irving S. Reed
Peter H. Williamson
Bradford W. Parkinson
Peter Michael Bay
E. Daipour
Michael C. Wicks BoG (2016-2018); AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2018); Chapter Chair Liaison (2017); IEEE Fellow
Stanley J. Krol
Jahshan A. Bhatti
Javier Alveiro Rosero
George Lutes
David Barton
Pierfrancesco Lombardo Associate Editor-in-Chief, Transactions on Aerospace and Electronic Systems
J. Scott Goldstein
F-B. Yeh
Eli Brookner AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2018); IEEE Boston AESS Chapter Chair (2015-2016); Radar Systems Panel Emeritus Member
Richard P. Wishner
Itzhack Bar-Itzhack
Radar Systems Panel
Christopher S. Ruf
B. S. Pervan
Damien Jourdan
Airgdor Margalit
Leslie A. Orlidge
Yanwei Wang
Ben Cantrell
S. L. Wilson
James R. Huddle Public Relations Chair; French Institute of Navigation (SIN) Rep; German Institute of Navigation (DGON) Rep; Institute of Navigation (ION) Rep
G. M. Rao
Marco Martorella Research/Lecturer Fellow, Department of Information Engineering
John B. McKinney
Onur Tarimci
Fritz Steudel
F. Gini
Michael J. Steiner
F-B. Hsiano
Mike Picciolo
Charles A. Fowler
R. Grover Brown
Joel F. Walker
Oliver M. Collins
P. S. Maybeck
Davide Dardari
Warren D. White
David L. Wallhermfechtel
Igor Y. Immoreev

Field of Interest

“The field of interest shall be the organization, systems engineering, design, development, integration, and operation of complex systems for space, air, ocean, or ground environments. These systems include but are not limited to navigation, avionics, mobile electric power and electronics, radar, sonar, telemetry, military, law-enforcement, automatic test, simulators, and command and control."


Technology Navigator


Enter the characters shown in the image.