Skip to main content

Contacts - general

You are here

Gordon Thomas IEEE International Carnahan Conference On Security Technology Rep
Paul A. Thomas
Giambattista Gruosso Aerospace Systems Integration Engineering Panel Secretary
Kristina Korosi
David Syse
Daniel A. Tazartes
Tegan Sturtz Webster
Ryan Paterson
James Cavanaugh Florida West Coast Section Jt. Chapter Chair
Shirley Cheng IEEE Biometrics Council Rep
Lewis Benham
Brinda Chotaliya
John Glass Associate Editor of Student Highlights
Benjamin Davis
Aaron D. Lanterman
Ram Narayanan
Jan Dehnert
Christopher Geiger Orlando Section Chapter Chair
Theodora S. Saunders
Martie Goulding
Robert C. Michelson
Koteswara Tatipamula Aerospace Systems Integration Engineering Panel Chair
Martin Ulmke
Simon Julier AESS Distinguished Lecturer
Alper Pahsa
Piotr Samczynski
David H. Klyde Aerospace Control & Guidance Systems Technical Panel Chair
Yimin Zhang
Scott Sprindis
Dimitrios Efstathiou Greece Section Jt. Chapter Chair
Rao Mannepalli AESS Magazine Associate Editor (Areas of Specialty: Satellites, Modeling and Simulation, Energy)
Pavel Paces
Ganesh Subramanian
Rick Coogle Editor of Student Highlights
Christoph Degen
Frank Reyes BoG 2014-2016; AUTOTESTCON Rep. (2015-2017)
Garfield Mellema
Willie Nel
Rayna DeMaster-Smith
Hugh Reekie Ottawa Section Chapter Chair
James Howard
Bill Correll, Jr.
Stefano Lagrasta
Samudra Haque Aerospace Systems Integration Engineering Panel Secretary
Philip D. West
Phil Dugandzic Richard D.Kerschner Award Chair
Friday Lawrence Ogboi
Devin Spatz
Yuri Abramovich International Director, Eastern Europe
Jıři Ajgl
G. Richard Curry
Garrett Hall
Quraish Bakir India Council Jt. Chapter Chair
James "Ralph" Teague
Peter Rice
Wenbo Dou
Braham Himed AESS Magazine Tutorials; Magazine Editorial Board; Radar Systems Panel Past-Chair
R. David Dikeman
Florian Meyer
John Stralka Chair of the Fred Nathanson Memorial Radar Award
Timothy W. Joseph
Fauzia Ahmad Philadelphia Section Chapter Chair; TIM Associate Editor
George R. Dean UAV Panel Chair
Stéphane Kemkemian
Christopher Cullen
Brittian Gimbel Executive Assistant
Gaspare Galati
Jan Leuchter
Ritesh Keshri
Marius Gheorghe
Alain Beaulieu
Marcus Baum
Kathleen Kramer BoG (2016-2018); VP Education (2016-2018); AESS Distinguished Lecturer (2017-2019); Online Tutorials Chair; Robert T. Hill Best Dissertation Award Chair; Cyber Security Panel Chair
Fabiola Colone VP Member Services (2019); BoG (2017-2019); Editor-in-Chief, AESS QEB (2018-2019); AESS Networking and Mentoring Chair (2017-2019)
Arifin Nugroho Indonesia Section Joint Chapter Chair
Haidong Yu
Stephen Blanchette
Joseph Friel
Ruhai Wang AESS Magazine Associate Editor (Area of Specialty: Systems Engineering)
Jindrich Dunik
Leonardo M. Millefiori
Ondrej Straka
Kamal Joshi
Robert Kennedy Queensland Section Chapter Chair
Reza Dizaji IEEE International Carnahan Conference On Security Technology; IEEE-USA, Communication & Information Technical Policy
Stephen Kogon
Carles Fernandez-Prades
Shannon Blunt AESS BoG (2018-2019); Nathanson Awards Committee Chair, IEEE Fellow, Radar Systems Panel Chair
Antonio Saitto
Mirko Antonini
Thomas Gietzold
Faruk Uysal
John Chapman
Paolo Braca
Moriba K. Jah
George Forrest IEEE Senior Member
David Mesecher Long Island Section Chapter Chair
Ilir Progri AESS Magazine Associate Editor (Areas of Specialty: Position, Navigation, Timing)
Thomas Gaska
Robert Fonod Associate Editor, Transactions on AES

Field of Interest

“The field of interest shall be the organization, systems engineering, design, development, integration, and operation of complex systems for space, air, ocean, or ground environments. These systems include but are not limited to navigation, avionics, mobile electric power and electronics, radar, sonar, telemetry, military, law-enforcement, automatic test, simulators, and command and control."


Technology Navigator


Enter the characters shown in the image.