Skip to main content

Recent Elevations to Senior Member

You are here

AESS Senior Members

Congratulations to our members elevated in 2017 to Senior Members:

Michael Bales
Karlus Camara De Macedo, MetaSensing
Michael Datum, Applied Physical Sciences Corp
Aaron Jones, Sensors Directorate of the AFRL
Robert Kraus, Los Alamos Nat. Lab.
Irfan Majid, Advance Engineering & Research Organization, AERO
Kenneth Wallace, University of Western Australia
Jianan Wang, University of Manchester
Ruhai Wang, Lamar University
Shenghua Zhou, Xiadian University


Become a Senior Member of the IEEE!


Field of Interest

“The field of interest shall be the organization, systems engineering, design, development, integration, and operation of complex systems for space, air, ocean, or ground environments. These systems include but are not limited to navigation, avionics, mobile electric power and electronics, radar, sonar, telemetry, military, law-enforcement, automatic test, simulators, and command and control."


Technology Navigator

Send Us A Message