IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society

Fall 2020 Board of Governors Meeting Agenda REMOTE September 24-25, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020			Other Time Zones
8:00 am EDT	Call to Order	Walt Downing	5:00 AM PDT
8:05 AM	Review of Meeting Procedures	Mark Davis	6:00 AM MDT
8:10 AM	Approval of Last Meeting's Minutes/Adoption of Agenda	Marina Ruggieri	7:00 AM CDT
8:15 AM	President's Comments	Walt Downing	8:00 AM EDT
8:30 AM	Finance Report	Michael Cardinale/Bob Rassa	9:00 AM BRT (Brazil)
9:00 AM	Education Report	Lorenzo Lo Monte	2:00 PM CEST (Europe)
9:30 AM	Publications Report	Maria Sabrina Greco	8:00 PM CST (China)
10:00 AM	Industry Relations Report	Mike Noble	
10:30 AM	Technical Operations Report	George Schmidt	9:30 PM ACST (Australia
11:00 AM	Recess until September 25		
	Friday, September 25, 20	20	
8:00 am EDT	Nominations & Appointments	Joe Fabrizio	
9:15 AM	Member Services Report	Fabiola Colone	
9:45 AM	Awards	Fulvio Gini	
10:15 AM	Conferences Report	Michael Braasch	
10:45 AM	Old Business	Walt Downing	
10:50 AM	New Business - Next Meeting Date	Walt Downing	
11:00 AM	Motion to adjourn		

Attendees:	Time Zone	
President	Walt Downing	CDT
President-Elect	Mark Davis	EDT
Past President	Joe Fabrizio	Australia
Secretary	Marina Ruggieri	Europe
Treasurer	Bob Rassa	EDT
VP Conferences	Michael Braasch	EDT
VP Education	Lorenzo Lo Monte	EDT
VP Finance	Michael Cardinale	EDT
VP Industry Relations	Michael Noble	EDT
VP Member Services	Fabiola Colone	Europe
VP Publications	Maria Sabrina Greco	Europe
VP Technical Operations	George Schmidt	EDT
Undergrad Student Rep	Sarana Tse	CDT
Graduate Student Rep	Francesca Filippini	Europe
YP Rep	Philipp Wojaczek	Europe
Board Member	Laila Moreira	Brazil
Board Member	Stefano Coraluppi	EDT
Board Member	Hugh Griffiths	Europe
Board Member	Lance Kaplan	EDT
Board Member	Peter Willett	EDT
Board Member	Michael Rice	MDT
Board Member	Michael Wicks	EDT
Board Member	Roy Streit	EDT
Board Member	Alfonso Farina	Europe
Board Member	Yonina Eldar	Europe
Board Member	Dale Blair	EDT
Board Member	Fulvio Gini	Europe
Board Member	Wolfgang Koch	Europe
Board Member	Kathleen Kramer	PDT
Board Member	Xiaopeng Yang	China Standard
Operations Manager	Judy Scharmann	CDT
Executive Assistant	Amy Krutz	CDT