Nominations and Appointments (N&A)

AESS Board of Governors Meeting

April 22-23, 2016

Orlando, FL



Bob Lyons, Jr.

Junior Past President,

N&A Committee Chair, AESS



Current N&A Committee

- Iram Weinstein
- Hugh Griffiths
- Russ Lefevre
- Long Teng
- Lu Yilong
- Bob Lyons, Jr.

Note: Jim Howard stepped down to be eligible for election



AESS Candidate Slate AESS Board of Governors Term 2017-2019

- Michael Braasch
- Fabiola Colone
- Stefano Coraluppi
- Darin Dunham
- Murat Efe
- Fulvio Gini
- Fredrik Gustafsson
- Jim Howard

- Lorenzo Lo Monte
- Bob Rassa
- Cosimo Stallo
- Clay Stewart
- Bruce Suter
- William Walsh
- Jason Williams



Motions

■ The N&A Committee moves to approve the slate of candidates for the AESS Membership to vote for six members of the BoG.

