# **Nominations & Appointments**

**AESS Board of Governors Meeting** 

October 7-8, 2016

**Edinburgh, Scotland** 

Robert P. Lyons, Jr., Chair N&A Committee Chair, AESS

Committee: Erv Gangl, Hugh Griffiths, Russ Lefevre, Yilong Lu, Long Teng, Iram Weinstein





# **AESS Board of Governors elected for 3-year term 2017-2019**



Fabiola Colone



Robert C. Rassa



Darin Dunham



William P. Walsh



Fredrik Gustafsson



Jason L. Williams



## Officer Election 2017-2018

## **VP Industry Relations**

George Schmidt Bill Walsh

#### **VP Finance**

Jose Bolanos Vince Socci

#### **VP Member Services**

Wolfgang Koch Leo Ligthart



## **In-term**

#### **VP Conferences**

Mark Davis to continue

### **VP Education**

Kathleen Kramer to continue

## **VP Publications**

Dale Blair to continue

## **VP Technical Operations**

Walt Downing to continue



## **Motions**

Each office will have a separate motion.

