Post Type

Voting Now Open for 2025-2027 BoG Candidates

Vote by 24 June 2024
3 weeks 5 days ago
Share on:

The following notice has been sent to AESS members. To vote for the 2025-2027 Board of Governors slate, please use the link below.

Online Voting

2025-2027 Board of Governors Candidates

Jenifer Castillo
Stefano Coraluppi
Fulvio Gini
Elisa Giusti
J. Scott Goldstein
Gokhan Inalhan
Lorenzo Lo Monte
Philipp Markiton
Kumar Vijay Mishra
Puneet Kumar Mishra
Giovanna Ramirez Ruiz
Matthew Ritchie
Avid Roman-Gonzalez
Vincent Socci
Peter Willett

Download Candidate Bios and Statement