Post Type

Newly Elected Board of Governors

AESS BoG Class of 2023-2025
4 months 2 weeks ago
Share on:

Congratulations to the following AESS members on being elected to the AESS Board of Governors for 2023-2025! They will begin their term on 1 January 2023.

William Dale Blair

Arik Brown

Joe Fabrizio

Francesca Filippini

Wolfgang Koch

Luke Rosenberg

Marina Ruggieri

George Schmidt